It’s good to be full

Today, while at work, really for the first time in a long time, I was fortunate enough to have lunch. And not just any lunch, but one which I had brought from home as leftovers from supper. After eating it, I thought to myself how nice it was to have gastronomical satiety. I had skipped so  many lunches that I forgot what a productivity boon it is to not have food on the brain.

It seems that the simple act of taking a little break can have dramatic reprecusssions.

    Leave a Reply

